Mandir Opening hours:

Morning 10:00am to 12:30pm
Evening 06:00pm to 08:30pm

Daily Aarti times: 

  Magla Aarti From     7:30am to 7:40am
  Shringar Aarti From    10:25am to 11:00am 
  Rajbhog  Aarti From    12:00noon to 12:15pm
Sandhya Aarti From    6:55pm to 7:30pm
Shayan Aarti:From     8:00pm to 8:15pm

Please note that there is no darshan
between 12:30pm and 6:00pm

Management Committee for 2018-2019

President:    Mr Kantibhai D.Lad 
Vice President:  Mr Dhansukhbhai P. Panchal
Hon. Secretary:  Mr Yogeshbhai G. Mistry
Hon. Treasurer: Mr Jiteshbhai K. Pankhania
Joint Treasurer: Mr Hitenbhai R. Shah

Committee Members:

Mr Babubhai R. Patel
Mr Pravinbhai R. Shah
Mr Babubhai H Mistry
Mr Thakorbhai J. Mistry
Mr Shantilal M. Mistry
Mr Maganbhai Mistry
Mr Bhupendrabhai D. Khetia
Mr Navinchandra C. Shah


Mandir Pujari: Shree Utsavbhai Khambholja



Our Pujari

It gives us great pleasure to inform you and welcome Shree Utsavbhai Khambholja as the new Pujariji for our Mandir. Utsavbhai has joined us as Pujari of our Mandir as from 1st November 2018 to replace Prafullbhai Dave. Utsavbhai comes from Porbandar in India where he has obtained qualification and graduation in Sanskrit. He has also obtained training in Pujya Shree Rameshbhai Oza's Sandipani Ashram in Porbandar where young Brahmins are trained to become Pujaris. He has closely worked with Pujya Shree Rameshbhai Oza and served in Shree Hari Mandir of Sandipani Ashram. Now he has joined our Mandir to do the Seva of Pranpratishthit Dev/Devis of our Mandir for a term of 2 years. We request all our Members and all Hindu Devotees visitng our Mandir to give their full support to Utsavbhai.


© Hindu Mandir & Community Centre  | Contact us:  


Designed & Hosted by Next Up Local